We are glad to inform you that after a very long evening of discussions we have elected our new Board at a general meeting of members 7.11.2019!

Please welcome:
President - Sylwia Omelańczuk
Vicepresident - Katarzyna Cieślukowska
Treasurer - Zuzanna Klim
HR Member of a Board - Agnieszka Łapieniecka
PR Member of a Board - Marcin Piekarczyk

Our successors will take our place 1th December!

Congratulations and best of luck!
Your outgoing Board,
President - Mateusz Kaczorek
Vicepresident - Maciej Mielcarz
Treasurer - Joanna Marczuk
HR Member of a Board - Sandra Bajko
PR Member of a Board - Patrycja Łabędzka