We are glad to inform you that on Friday, 09.11, after long hours of debating we have chosen our new Board for upcoming year.

Please welcome:

President - Mateusz Kaczorek
Vicepresident - Maciej Mielcarz
Treasurer - Joanna Marczuk
HR Member of a Board - Sandra Bajko
PR Member of a Board - Anna Furtak

The new Board will start it's mandate on the 1st of December.

Congratulations and good luck!
Your outgoing Board,
President - Zofia Jethon
Vicepresident - Joanna Trzpis
Treasurer - Joanna Marczuk
HR Member of a Board - Joanna Czurak
PR Member of a Board - Maja Karaś